Pumpkin Spice Granola

Saturday was perfect.  The weather started out sunny and crisp with gorgeous fall leaves. Boyfriend and I spent the day around Keuka Lake tasting wines and exploring.  This all followed tasty Bruegger’s bagels and Pumpkin Spice Coffee.  I had to stick with my classic everything bagel, but was immediately jealous after taking a bite of my boyfriend’s pumpkin slice bagel…must.get.one.soon.

After a morning and afternoon filled with crisp fall colors and tasty wines I headed to my parents’ to have a mother-daughter evening.  This was long overdue.  We made Pumpkin Spice Peanut Butter Granola and Apple Cider Caramels. SO TASTY!!

image

image

All of this plus some much-needed snuggling with my kitty made this the perfect weekend.

Oh, and there’s a chance I could become a Bills football convert…but let’s not jump to any conclusions quite yet.

One thought on “Pumpkin Spice Granola

  1. Pingback: Fall Break is Officially Over… « foodlovingdancemajor

Leave a Reply

