I’m not sure how many more pumpkin things exist that I would actually try…

In efforts to try even more pumpkin this year, I caved this past Sunday and had to get a Pumpkin Spice bagel from Breugger’s (I had tried a bite of Boyfriend’s a few weeks ago and needed one of my own).  This time it had even more spice with the pumpkin – perfect for me, since that’s my favorite part of the pumpkin-spice combo!  Wegmans also has Whole Wheat Pumpkin Spice muffins.  It was good, but I didn’t get a lot of pumpkin or spice….it tasted like a moist whole wheat muffin.  Regardless, it was a great picture opportunity:

Also on this trip I picked up myself a little treat:

I have been dying to try this, and was not disappointed!  It is the perfect sweet, but healthy snack!  I usually have it alone or with a little granola mixed in.
Only a little more time to try more Pumpkin Spice foods and drinks!  My mom and I finally found Pumpkin Spice Creamer, and that has been heavenly.  Is it bad I’m already getting excited for Christmasy things?  When grocery shopping the other day, I encountered some holiday-scented candles and had to use all of my willpower to walk away.  I love the fall, but smells of Christmas rank a pretty close second.

One thought on “I’m not sure how many more pumpkin things exist that I would actually try…

Leave a Reply

