Looking Forward

As we edge closer to the end of the semester, weeks are getting busier and busier.  While this tends to be a stressful time, I decided to take a moment to look forward at things I’m excited about:

 

  1. My bro and sis-in-law’s baby shower this weekend
  2. Thanksgiving – Here’s our family’s traditional apple pie

  3. Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade – a family tradition!
  4. Family Time – I guess technically this is happening during almost all of these.  I love my family!
  5. Snow…and snuggling.  I love the serenity of a soft snowfall.  This is my favorite street at home; it’s the best during the winter!
  6. Christmas

One thought on “Looking Forward

Leave a Reply

