25 Days of Christmas: Day 18

Spending time with friends I haven’t seen in a while…

 

I recently went back to work at my job I had before grad school to help out with the Christmas season.  This meant I got to see all of the friendly faces I’ve missed so much….especially those of the girls who are still in college and aren’t home very often.  It’s so nice to see them and catch up on our lives.

 

I’ve also gotten to see one of my closest friends from home.  We’re both in grad school with opposite class schedules, so getting together is very difficult during  the semester.

 

Friends make the holidays so much better!

 

Leave a Reply

