25 Days of Christmas: Day 21

This isn’t a very Christmas-themed post, but today would have been my Grandma Janet’s 99th birthday!  I never had the opportunity to meet her, but I have always been drawn to her history and learning more about her.  So often, my parents have called me “JJ” – Janet Junior – due to the many similarities between our personalities.  Just the other day, my mom was telling me that I am becoming more and more like my grandmother as I get older. Today, instead of celebrating Christmas – I’m celebrating my Grandma!  Happy Birthday Grandma Janet!!!

Leave a Reply

