Mommy-Daughter shopping day

Today my mom and I went shopping at the outlets and had some great buys, including my new bag shown below. I also did some shopping for Boyfriend; i hope he loved the clothes as much as i do. We then had a fantastic lunch at Red Dove – a standard stop for me. Here’s a recap of our amazing meal through pictures:

20130111-154939.jpg

20130111-154953.jpg

20130111-155003.jpg

20130111-155012.jpg

One thought on “Mommy-Daughter shopping day

  1. Pingback: Shopping, Games and Puppies « foodlovingdancemajor

Leave a Reply

