Take-out and Being Pampered – My Weekend

After the first week back at it in grad school, I was truly ready for a relaxing weekend. And yet, I still needed a high level of productivity to get all of my reading, choreography and proposals done.

First up: a night of relaxation. My boyfriend is truly amazing. We both had long weeks, and all we wanted was to spend the evening together. The last thing I wanted to do was cook dinner and clean up the dishes. So he offered to go pick up Thai food for dinner; it’s one of my favorites. I think I could eat Pad Thai on a daily basis – I’m not even exaggerating here. Accompanying our tasty meal was Revenge of the Bridesmaids, hilarious – I recommend watching it if you’re looking for a light-hearted laugh. We called it an early night, as I fell asleep on the couch around 10pm.

Next up: My weekend in photos

20130203-145915.jpg

Breakfast made by my Boyfriend

20130203-145930.jpg

Mid-homework coffee surprise!

20130203-145942.jpg

Dance books in the mail

20130203-145953.jpg

Pad Thai – YUM

20130203-150005.jpg

Sunday morning coffee with whipped cream and SPRINKLES

20130203-150016.jpg

Bagel breakfast sandwich

20130203-150026.jpg

Love getting surprise photos of my niece!! Especially when she’s so smiley šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

