Netflix Obsession

I am obsessed with Netflix. It might even be a problem.  I have a tendency to pick a show and watch the entire series beginning to end as fast as possible.  I mean, I don’t have cable – so this is the only “TV” I’m watching, but it’s a real obsession at this point.  The Boyfriend and I have turned it into date nights and relaxing times too.  Just this weekend we watched Aristocats.  And our latest TV show obsessions:  Hey! Arnold.  And ParenthoodHey! Arnold allows us to flashback to our childhoods, and Parenthood is amazing!  I was unsure at first, but I am in love with it now – I cannot wait to see what happens!

 

Q:  What do you love on Netflix?? 

Leave a Reply

